## Proposal by the Nomination Committee regarding Board of Directors, etc.

The Nomination Committee appointed by the Company's major shareholders has given notice that at the Annual General Meeting, with regard to items 1 and 12-14 on the above agenda, it will put forward the following proposals:

Item 1: The Chairman of the Board, Olof Stenhammar.

Item 12: Eight members and no deputy members.

Remuneration to the Board is proposed to amount to SEK 3,700,000 (previous year 3,450,000) to be allocated to the Chairman in the amount of SEK 1,000,000 and to each other Board member, with the exception of the CEO, with SEK 450,000.

An extra compensation of SEK 50,000 per year will be paid to the Chairman and SEK 30,000 per year to other members of the Compensation Committee and the Audit Committee.

Fees to auditors to be paid in accordance with a separate agreement thereon.

Item 14: For the period until the next Annual General Meeting has been held, re-election of Board members Lars Berg, Staffan Bohman, Arne Karlsson, Annette Sadolin, Olof Stenhammar, Jan Söderberg, Per-Olof Söderberg and Margareth Øvrum. A presentation of proposed Board members is provided on the Company's website. Olof Stenhammar is proposed as the Chairman of the Board. The audit firm of KPMG AB with Thomas Thiel as Senior Auditor were elected at the 2008 Annual General Meeting for the period until the 2012 Annual General Meeting

has been held.