Proposal by the Nomination Committee regarding Board of Directors, etc.

The Nomination Committee appointed by the company's major shareholders has given notice that at the Annual General Meeting, with regards to items I and I2-I4 on the above agenda, it will put forward the following proposals:

- Item I: The Chairman of the Board, Arne Karlsson.
- Item 12: Seven directors and no deputy directors.
- Item 13: Remuneration to the Board is proposed to amount to SEK 3,700,000 (previous year SEK 3,700,000) to be allocated to the Chairman in the amount of SEK 1,000,000 and to each other Board member with SEK 450,000. A separate fee of SEK 50,000 per year will be paid to the chairman and SEK 30,000 per year to other members of the Compensation Committee and the Audit Committee.

Fees to auditors to be paid in accordance with a separate agreement thereon.

Item 14: For the period until the next Annual General Meeting has been held, re-election is proposed of Board members Lars Berg, Staffan Bohman, Arne Karlsson, Annette Sadolin, Jan Söderberg, Per-Olof Söderberg and Margareth Øvrum. A presentation of proposed Board members is provided on the company's website. Arne Karlsson is proposed as the Chairman of the Board.

For the period until the next Annual General Meeting has been held re-election is proposed of the audit firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB.

PricewaterhouseCoopers has announced that Peter Clemedtson will act as Senior Auditor.